15-18 July 2019, Mercure Hotel, Brisbane Australia

Conference Committee

15-18 July 2019, Mercure Hotel, Brisbane Australia

APDSI 2019 Committee Members

More information to come closer to the event.

Organising Committee

Don Kerr
Australia

University of the Sunshine Coast

dkerr@usc.edu.au

Shah Miah
Australia

Victoria University

Shah.Miah@vu.edu.au

Janet Chaseling
Australia

Griffith University

j.chaseling@griffith.edu.au

Program committee

Jacqui Blake
Australia

University of the Sunshine Coast

jblake@usc.edu.au

Luke Houghton
Australia

Griffith University

j.houghton@griffith.edu.au

Paul Manuell
Australia

University of the Sunshine Coast

pmanuell@usc.edu.au

Sponsorship Committee

Don Kerr
Australia

University of the Sunshine Coast

dkerr@usc.edu.au

Lenny Vance
Australia

University of the Sunshine Coast

lvance@usc.edu.au

Entertainment and Venues Committee

Don Kerr
Australia

University of the Sunshine Coast

dkerr@usc.edu.au

Aaron Tham
Australia

University of the Sunshine Coast

mtham@usc.edu.au

Janet Chaseling
Australia

Griffith University

j.chaseling@griffith.edu.au

International Committee

Jung Hoon Lee
South Korea

Graduate School of Information
Yonsei University Seoul Korea

jhoonlee@yonsei.ac.kr

Jashen Chen, Ph.D.
Taiwan

College of Management
Yuan Ze University

jchen@saturn.yzu.edu.tw

Prof. Yoshiki Matsui
Japan

Open University of Japan
Yokohama National University

ymatsui@ynu.ac.jp

Jacqui Blake
Australia

University of the Sunshine Coast

jblake@usc.edu.au

Laurence Fang-Kai Chang
Taiwan

Da-Yeh University

fkchang@mail.dyu.edu.tw

Prof. Ha Jin Hwang
Malaysia

Sunway University

hjhwang@sunway.edu.my

Committee Members
More Coming Soon!